StyleGenderMaterialColorhf:att:pa_genderhf:att:pa_materialhf:att:pa_color
OR5613UnisexPlasticMatte Teal, Matte Greyunisexplasticmatte-teal matt-grey
OR5611FemalePlasticBlack, Burgundy, Purplefemaleplasticblack burgundy purple
OR5607UnisexMetalSatin Blue, Satin Brownunisexmetalsatin-blue satin-brown
OR5606UnisexMetalSatin Brown, Satin Burgundyunisexmetalsatin-brown satin-burgundy
OR5605MaleMetalSatin Black, Satin Gunmetalmalemetalsatin-black satin-gunmetal
OR5604MaleMetalSatin Black, Satin Brown, Satin Gunmetalmalemetalsatin-black satin-brown satin-gunmetal
OR5603MaleMetalShiny Brown, Shiny Gunmetalmalemetalshiny-brown shiny-gunmetal
OR5602MaleMetalShiny Brown, Shiny Gold, Shiny Gunmetalmalemetalshiny-brown shiny-gold shiny-gunmetal
OR5601MaleMetalBrown, Gunmetalmalemetalbrown gunmetal
OR5600MaleMetalShiny Gold, Shiny Gunmetalmalemetalshiny-gold shiny-gunmetal
OR5598MaleMetalMatte Black, Matte Brown, Matte Gunmetalmalemetalmatt-black matt-brown matt-gunmetal
OR5597MaleMetalSatin Brown, Satin Gunmetalmalemetalsatin-brown satin-gunmetal
OR5596MaleMetalSatin Black, Satin Brown, Satun Gunmetalmalemetalsatin-black satin-brown satun-gunmetal
OR5595UnisexMetalShiny Dark Brown, Shiny Dark Purpleunisexmetalshiny-dark-brown shiny-dark-purple
OR5594UnisexMetalShiny Lavender, Shiny Light Brownunisexmetalshiny-lavender shiny-light-brown
OR5593UnisexMetalShiny Lavender, Shiny Light Brownunisexmetalshiny-lavender shiny-light-brown
OR5592UnisexMetalSatin Brown, Satin Burgundyunisexmetalsatin-brown satin-burgundy
OR5591UnisexMetalSatin Brown, Satin Lavenderunisexmetalsatin-brown satin-lavender
OR5590UnisexMetalShiny Brown, Shiny Lavenderunisexmetalshiny-brown shiny-lavender
OR5589UnisexMetalShiny Gold, Shiny Lavenderunisexmetalshiny-gold shiny-lavender
OR5588UnisexPlasticMatte Tortoise, Matte Blackunisexplasticmatt-tortoise matt-black
OR5584FemalePlasticAqua/Black, Black Purple, Cherry/Black, Purple/Yellowfemaleplasticaqua-black black-purple cherry-black purple-yellow
OR5583FemalePlasticShiny Black, Shiny Brown, Shiny Redfemaleplasticshiny-black shiny-brown shiny-red
OR5582FemalePlasticBlack/Crystal, Cobalt/Crystal, Purple/Crystalfemaleplasticblack-crystal cobalt-crystal purple-crystal
OR5581FemalePlasticBlack Purple, Black/Blue, Black/Redfemaleplasticblack-purple black-blue black-red
OR5580FemalePlasticBlack/Crystal Fade, Brown/Crystal Fade, Purple/Crystal Fadefemaleplasticblack-crystal-fade brown-crystal-fade purple-crystal-fade
OR5579UnisexPlasticShiny Black, Shiny Burgundy, Shiny Cobaltunisexplasticshiny-black shiny-burgundy shiny-cobalt
OR5578FemalePlasticBlack/Crystal, Brown/Crystal, Fuchsia Crystalfemaleplasticblack-crystal brown-crystal fuchsia-crystal
OR5577FemalePlasticMatte Black/Rose, Matte Black/Sky, Matte Brown, Matte Purple/Tangerinefemaleplasticmatt-black-rose matt-black-sky matt-brown matt-purple-tangerine
OR5576UnisexPlasticMatte Black, Matte Brownunisexplasticmatt-black matt-brown
OR5575UnisexPlasticBlack/Crystal, Brown/Crystalunisexplasticblack-crystal brown-crystal
OR5573UnisexPlasticBlack/Crystal, Brown/Crystal, Matte Black, Matte Slateunisexplasticblack-crystal brown-crystal matt-black matt-slate
OR5572MalePlasticShiny Black, Shiny Tortoisemaleplasticshiny-black shiny-tortoise
OR5571UnisexPlasticBlack, Black Fade, Brown Fadeunisexplasticblack black-fade brown-fade
OR5570FemalePlasticBlack/Crystal, Black/Burgundy Crystal, Brown/Crystal, Burgundy Crystalfemaleplasticblack-crystal black-burgundy-crystal brown-crystal burgundy-crystal
OR5558FemalePlasticBlack/Crystal, Burgundy/Crystalfemaleplasticblack-crystal burgundy-crystal-2
OR5556FemalePlasticBrown/Crystal, Burgundy Crystalfemaleplasticbrown-crystal burgundy-crystal
OR2156UnisexPlasticBlack/Crystal, Brown/Crystalunisexplasticblack-crystal brown-crystal
OR2155UnisexMetalSatin Black, Satin Dark Blue, Satin Eggplantunisexmetalsatin-black satin-dark-blue satin-eggplant
OR2154MaleMetalMatte Black, Matte Brown, Matte Gunmetalmalemetalmatt-black matt-brown matt-gunmetal
OR2153UnisexMetalShiny Burgundy, Shiny Light Brownunisexmetalshiny-burgundy shiny-light-brown
OR2126UnisexPlasticBlack, Tortoiseunisexplasticblack tortoise
OR2120UnisexPlasticBlack, Tortoiseunisexplasticblack tortoise